English Meetups

Tuesday Nights English Meetup

Every Tuesday night we drink a cup of coffee at Home and talk about our Cultures and what we have in common (Online Meeting).

  • 21:00 – 22:00 Istanbul Time
  • 22:00 – 23:00 GST
  • 20:00 – 21:00 EET
  • 19:00 – 20:00 CET / GMT
  • 18:00 – 19:00 UTC
  • 13:00 – 14:00 EST/EDT

Tuesday Meetups are not held during the summer

+
Years
+
Member
+
Events